Fun · Personal

A-Z Survey

I feel like I haven’t seen you guys in forever!  How are you all doing?  This past week has been kind of nutty to say the least.  My week consisted of nannying, volunteering at the hospital, eating, and sleeping.  I’m not used to be so busy since summer started, but hey, I am absolutely grateful.  It’s a lot of work but it is a blessing.  I have been listening to my recovery playlist a lot, also!  It makes me feel a bit better.

A to Z Survey

So, for the post… I originally saw this A-Z Survey over at The Mindful Maritimer and I loved it.  It was fun getting to know Alexa a bit more so I thought that it would be fun if I did it.

A – Age: 18 – a few days ago I got a snide comment that I looked like a 12-year-old.  It’s no skin off my nose!  I’m going to enjoy the youthfulness down the road.

B – Biggest Fear: Losing my mom and sister and failing in anything that I do.

C – Current Time: 4:40 PM

D – Drink You Had Last: Water – all day everyday!

E – Easiest Person To Talk To: My mom

Momma and I

F – Favorite Song: I have a lot, but currently, I would have to say “Fight Song” by Rachel Platten.

G – Grossest Memory: I took my dog for a walk one day.  Her name was Ruby.  She was so sweet.  She wasn’t so sweet when she pooped on my foot.  I was not a happy camper.

Ruby yellow lab

H – Hometown: Chicago

I – In Love With: My dog, Gus

puppy smile

J – Jealous Of: People on vacations right now.  I haven’t had a vacation in over five years so I would like to soak up the sun on a beach somewhere.

K – Kindest Person You Know: I am blessed with so many kind people in my life.  The list is too extensive.  

L – Longest Relationship: I’ve never been in a relationship before, I haven’t met the right person, and I am in no rush to get into a relationship just to date someone.

source

M – Middle Name: Nicole

N – Number of Siblings: 1- my younger sis, Rachel.

IMG_4569

O – One Wish: Selfishly- Get a career that I absolutely adore and that I look forward to going to every day.  Selflessly- I would so dearly want those who are struggling with anything whether that be mental illnesses, bankruptcy, etc., to find the help they need.

I guess that was two wishes, oh well!

P – Person You Spoke To On The Phone Last: A person from my future college.

Q – Question You’re Always Asked: How old are you?

R – Reason To Smile: I have air in my lungs, a job, a future, and a house full of wonderful people.

S – Song You Last Sang: “Who I Am” by Blanca on KLove

T – Time You Woke Up: About 5:45 a.m.

U – Underwear Color: You don’t need to know that!  

V – Vacation Destination: I would love to travel to Europe someday!  I really liked Disney, though!  It is a very happy place.

W – Worst Habit: Correcting people.  I need to stop that because I don’t like it when people correct me.  Ugh, the hypocrisy is too real.

source

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: Teeth, lumbar (lower air of back), and a few others.

Y – Your Favorite Food: Ice cream!!

dairy queen blizzard

Z – Zodiac Sign: Aquarius – I don’t believe in astrology but that’s just me. 

That’s all for me!  

So tell me…

  • What is your favorite food?
  • Worst habit?
  • In all honesty, how old do I look?  I get 12-16 most of the time.

Talk to you all soon!

New Blog Signature

Keep in Touch!

Instagram- sweetlypetiteblog
Pinterest- sweetlypetite
Bloglovin’- sweetly-petite
Email- sweetlypetite1@gmail.com
Twitter- @sweetlypetite

14 thoughts on “A-Z Survey

  1. So cool to learn more about you! I’m definitely going to do this survey sometime soon. I’d say you look 15-18 depending on the photo, but you’re not alone. I still get 13-16 too! You’re right though— it’ll be to our advantage when we’re actually old 😉

    Like

  2. I totally enjoy ‘youthful’ comments now, more than I ever have before. 🙂 I just know it’s a blessing for future years. And I ❤ surveys.

    Like

  3. I love learning more about you! I agree, you look somewhere between 16 – 18 depending on the picture, but beautiful at any age! 🙂
    This was really fun. I might have to do this survey too.

    Like

Your thoughts here!

