Sunday Wrap-Up

Sunday Wrap Up – 7/19/2015

It’s Sunday and you know what that means…

Sunday Wrap Up

A Sunday Wrap Up, of course!  Let’s get right to it.

My Posts

Monday – A Day in the Windy City

Wednesday- Devotion- Our Immutable God

 

This Week’s Posts

*5 Ways to Work Through Your Fear of Relapse*

I don’t know about anyone else, but for me, being in recovery, there is always a little twinge of fear that I am going to relapse in the back of my head.  This article has some wonderful insight.

*Why It Is Difficult to Be a Muslim in the Health Community*

Eye-opening and wonderfully written.

*Dear Wife, 3 Things I Want You to Know About Your Body*

Beautiful.

*Exercising Trust*

“I trust that with patience, persistence, and honesty, each and every one of us can heal our relationship with our bodies and with food, no matter how broken those relationships may feel.”

*How God Has Grown Me Through My Struggles*

God doesn’t give us more than we can handle.  Through our trials and tribulations we grow.

*This Post Has Been Sponsored by Authenticity, Honesty, and Reality*

A powerful testimony on integrity throughout the blogging community.  This is why I adore Arman!

Weekly Pins

No bake single serve cookie – need I say more?

Protein Rice Krispie Treats

 

Let’s save some money!

Baby’s breath is so pretty.

 

1 Corinthians 10:31 – I adore this picture!

 

Say it with me – awww puppy!

Scripture Sunday


[source]

Questions for You

  • Do you have a Pinterest?  I’m looking for some more people to follow!
  • What do you like to do on a Sunday?

Have a lovely day,

New Blog Signature

 

Find me at…

Instagram- sweetlypetiteblog
Pinterest- sweetlypetite
Bloglovin’- sweetly-petite
Email- sweetlypetite1@gmail.com
Twitter- @sweetlypetite

6 thoughts on “Sunday Wrap Up – 7/19/2015

  1. AWWWW, PUPPYYYYY!
    I love puppies.
    And dogs. And cats. And horses. And pigs. And tigers.
    And just about every other animal. 🙂
    And yes, I do have a Pinterest! I love pinning new things.
    I usually spend my Sunday doing devotions, going to church, reading, and doing some homework. Oh, and reading your Sunday Wrap Ups, of course!
    Have a great week, Alison!

    Like

  2. I love reading your posts! Even though I don’t usually comment :). That puppy is so cute and I love both the verses! I actually do have a Pinterest and I’m a bit too obsessed :D. When I get home from church on sunday I usually just hangout, blog, read blogs or take a nap XD.

    Like

  3. I ❤ Pinterest. And I especially love the quotes you chose. :))) I'm really humbled that you used my post. I hope it was encouraging. ❤ ya girl.

    Like

Your thoughts here!

