Sunday Wrap-Up

Sunday Wrap Up- 6/28/2015

Is it just me, or has June seemed to go by quickly?  That is a rarity for me.  Usually June is one of the longest months because it is the first month of summer break.  Thankfully, I have been keeping so busy by making yummy treats, reading, nannying/babysitting, and recovering among other things.

Let’s wrap up this Sunday!

Sunday Wrap Up

My Posts

Monday – Book Review- American Heiress

Monday – Guest Post You Don’t Have to Do it Alone

Tuesday- Guest Posting + Question for You

Thursday- The Ultimate List of Nut Butters

 

Posts I Enjoyed

*19 Ridiculously Useful Tips Every Blogger Should Know*

Ridiculously helpful.

*How to Prepare for College Over the Summer*

Great tips by the ever amazing Sara.  She’s an Oxford student and she knows what you need to do to be fully prepared for university!

*Guilt Trips and Emotional Blackmailing*

Be kind to yourself.

*50 Writing Prompts to Spark Stories*

Don’t have an idea what to write about?  Look at this helpful list.

*How to Overcome Your Fear of Ice Cream*

Ice cream has been a big staple in my recovery.  Emily beautifully explains why ice cream should never be feared. 

*Ways to Increase Intake*

Upping your food intake in recovery is essential but not at all easy.  These are some great tips!

 Pins of the Week

Guide to Tofu

 Flourless Peanut Butter Muffins

Navy + Tan Outfit

Shoes when I don’t want to be petite.

 Puppy looking at the rain

 

Scripture Sunday

1 John 3:1

1 John 31 pic

Questions for You

  • What was the highlight of your week?
  • Do you like tofu?
  • What song has been in your head lately?

Take care!

New Blog Signature

Follow me at..

Instagram- sweetlypetiteblog
Pinterest- sweetlypetite
Bloglovin’- sweetly-petite
Email- sweetlypetite1@gmail.com
Twitter- @sweetlypetite

11 thoughts on “Sunday Wrap Up- 6/28/2015

  1. Hi Alison! Happy Sunday to you. Ice cream is a major yes in my book, but I don’t have it all that often — I’m more of a cake and cupcake gals. And yes again to navy and tan. I’ve always been into navy, but usually put it with white in the summer for that nautical look. 🙂 Thanks for sharing these links – loved the one on blogging tips. Hope you have a wonderful day and week!

    Like

    1. I’m not a cake kind of gal, but it is a fabulous treat! I love that nautical look- and if you add a splash of red you are all ready for the Fourth of July. I’m glad you enjoyed the post. Wishing you a great day and week, also! 🙂

      Like

  2. I do like tofu! It can be hit or miss though— some preparations are amazing while others are kinda gross. Luckily, Asians do tofu pretty well 😉
    These are some awesome links, as usual. I really like the one about emotional blackmailing— it happens all the time!
    Hope you’ve had a great weekend so far, Alison!

    Like

Your thoughts here!

