Fun

Giveaway Winner

Things have finally died down.  Finally.  I cannot wait to spend more time writing up blog posts and interacting with you guys more.  I am officially done with high school so I will have much more time to concentrate on the blog.  Yay!

Okay, are you guys ready to find out who won the Giveaway?  

Drum roll please..

Giveaway

Congratulations to Pam H for winning the Sweetly Spring Giveaway!  I will be emailing you shortly for your address.

Giveaway Winner

Thank you all for entering the giveaway!  I picked this by random by putting all of your names in a generator so it would be fair. 

Things to Look Forward To..

  • recovery posts
  • my first WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday)
  • learn how to crochet
  • the final quilting series post

most importantly-

What would you guys like to see on the blog?

comment below for suggestions!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!

Lots of love,

New Blog Signature

Connect with me here!

Instagram- sweetlypetiteblog
Pinterest- sweetlypetite
Bloglovin’- sweetly-petite
Email- sweetlypetite1@gmail.com
Twitter- @sweetlypetite

One thought on “Giveaway Winner

  1. Congrats, Pam! So fun that you’re joining the WIAW party, Alison! I don’t do it every week but participate from time to time and it’s always fun to write, plus brings in lots of new readers! 🙂

    Like

Your thoughts here!

