Fun

Giveaway! {Closed}

Everybody deserve a little something special.  That includes all of you!  I am so grateful for all of you for reading your blog and all of your lovely comments.  This blog is worth while because of YOU.  As a thank you, I wanted to do a little giveaway!

Giveaway

Items include a few of my favorite things including Luna bars, LΓ€ra bars, nail polish, lip balm, etc.  that are perfect for spring.

This giveaway includes:

  • 4 LΓ€ra Bars
  • 4 Luna bars
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Zone Simple bar
  • Vega Vanilla Chai Protein powder
  • Blueberry Acai Lip Balm
  • Chokola’j Dark Chocolate Bar
  • 2 nail polishes (coral and aqua colors)

This giveaway is not sponsored in anyway, I just picked up a few of my favorite things from the store (except the dark chocolate bar that I received complimentary for a review.)

Protein bars

Rules

  • There will only be one winner.  
  • To enter you must: follow Sweetly Petite via email (it is on the side of my blog.  Just add you email address, confirm, and you are ready to go!)  If you do not confirm it through your inbox, you will not be entered.  
  • Comment below on what you are most excited for for May.  This way, I can see who has entered.
  • Entries must be submitted by May 11th May 18th.

This giveaway is only open to the U.S.  I do apologize!  I know I have many lovely readers in different parts of the world that I would like to send this to.

Cover Girl Nail polish

Good luck!

New Blog Signature

 

Connect with me here!

Instagram- sweetlypetiteblog
Pinterest- sweetlypetite
Bloglovin’- sweetly-petite
Email- sweetlypetite1@gmail.com
Twitter- @sweetlypetite

59 thoughts on “Giveaway! {Closed}

  1. Nail polish AND chocolate? This is too much. Blueberries and Acai berries are two of my favorite, well, berries. Especially when they have chocolate on them. Anything with chocolate on it tastes good. Even bacon.

    Anyway, I’m looking forward to a lot of events in May. First and foremost, my blog goes live in May. (Shameless plug, I know.) Second, I’ve got a vintage Esterbrook J on its way to my house — and it’s set to arrive in May. Lastly, I’m all set to finish my school work in May. So, overall, it’s going to be a pretty awesome month!

    Thanks for the giveaway — they’re exciting. Oh, and I’m trying to subscribe to the email updates, but currently, the plug-in isn’t letting me. Maybe it’s just my ineptitude. I’ll keep trying, though. πŸ™‚

    –Abby

    Like

    1. It sounds like you have a busy May ahead of you! πŸ™‚ Oh shoot, I’m sorry about the plug-in. Sometimes if you unsubscribe from wordpress newsletters from other sites, it can cause problems. Let me email them now! What is your email address?

      Like

      1. I got it to work a few hours ago, and I’m sorry for not letting you know. I’m pretty sure my browser caused the trouble. It acts up sometimes, over the most menial things. Anyway, thank you so much for offering to go through all that trouble — that was so nice! πŸ™‚

        –Abby

        Like

  2. Hmm… there are a lot of things I’m dreading this month (ahem, AP’s, ahem), but there are also plenty of things that I’m looking forward to. I’m looking forward to throwing out all of the notes that I’m currently drowning in, because my desk has become an ocean of science notes. (I’m not even exaggerating; it’s a horrid mess!) I’m looking forward to seeing my brother again, (he’s coming home next week), and I’m looking forward to the day I get to hang out with my friends from school. (I’ve avoided hanging out with friends for goodness knows how long, but we have something special planned out for the end of May, and I’m super excited!) I’m also looking forward to some much needed Hallmark therapy, because Hallmark is my second home, and I haven’t been to that store in ages. I guess there are a lot of things to look forward to this month… those are just a few that I can think of, as I continue swimming through my Chemistry assignments!
    OH, I’m also thinking about starting my own blog once my exams are over, but I’m still trying to muster up to courage to do that, haha. But knowing me, I might end up changing my mind.
    PS: I tried to subscribe to your blog, but the button never works 😦 Is there another way to subscribe?

    Like

  3. Happy spring!

    Excited for:
    Greener lawns, warmer weather, going outside for bike rides, iced coffee, no more layering before going outside- beginning internship teaching, learning more African dance, and more smiles because sunnier weather makes the world in a better mood.

    I’m having the same problem as Michelle- I tried to subscribe to your blog, but the button doesn’t seem to work. Is there another way?

    Like

  4. Ooh, such a fun giveaway! I love all of the things you picked out– pretty much exactly what I’d choose to host a giveaway πŸ™‚

    As for what I’m most excited for in May…probably leaving for my internship! I’m living in an apartment with a bunch of other college students this summer and working for a non-profit, which I’m pretty excited about!

    Like

  5. I absolutely adore reading your blog! I’m so excited for this upcoming month of May, it’s finnaly becoming real to me that I’m graduating and finishing highschool! And choosing what college to go to! ( I already did that, earlier in the week, but I was still excited to do it! ) I’m also looking forward to starting many volunteer jobs and helping other people. I hope that you have a great month of May too!
    I think that I subscribed to your blog correctly, I hope it went through!

    Like

    1. Thanks Samantha, that means a lot πŸ™‚ Congradulations on your graduation! It is definitely a very exciting time in every young adult’s life. Where are you going to be volunteering? And if you don’t mind me asking, which college did you choose? I’m sure they are very excited to have you πŸ˜‰

      Like

      1. I’m going to be volunteering at our local library a few days a week reading to children and doing childrens activities like crafts and such! Im also volunteering at a day camp starting in June and the end of this month, at the animal shelter!! So I’ll be a busy little beaver . No I don’t mind you asking, I enrolled to go to Hofstra university in New York!!

        Like

  6. I’m looking forward to moving into my own apartment for the summer, my May Milestone. In order to accomplish this I need to get healthy so I’m pushing myself everyday to prove to everyone in my life including myself that I can shoot for the stars and actually be able to grasp the things I want the most!

    Like

  7. Hi! I am most excited for school to end. This is the first time I have been able to stay home with my son. I have so many fun things planned. We are going to have an awesome summer!

    Like

  8. Im waiting for the arrival of my twin babies. I’m excited to arrange the house and make it ready for them to arrive.

    Like

  9. I am so excited about attending my 27th Dave Matthews Band concert this month (May 20th)!!!! I have lost 115lbs so I got tickets in PIT this year since I have so much energy after losing all of my weight. It is something that I’ve always wanted to do but was scared since I would be standing the whole time- lets face it, being overweight and standing are no fun! So Happy May to me! πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. I have to admit, I’m actually always happy when May is over. My 19 year old niece passed away in May two years ago, husbands grandpa passed away last May, three years ago this month my daughter broke up with her BF and she took it really hard, took literally months to get over it(thankfully she has a great guy now & they got engaged last summer!) & just other bad things have happened this month. One good thing is that planting started much earlier this year(were farmers) and looks we will be done earlier this year πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Forget to add….my daughter(the one mentioned above) starts her new job on Monday. She got her cosmetology license in September & this will be her first job at a salon. Excited for her! πŸ™‚

      Like

  11. Subscribed to your newsletter.

    For me, not much is happening in May to be excited about. My birthday is tomorrow, I’ll be 24 — however, I’m really not excited about it. Birthday’s are so not exciting anymore.

    Like

  12. I am most excited about family events we have planned, including a First Communion party, a trip to the zoo, and a birthday bash for my brother.

    Like

  13. I am excited for so much during May! We are closing on our new home, doing The Color Run, going to the Renaissance Festival, going to NYC for a couple of days and visiting family in South Carolina.

    Like

  14. I cannot resist nail polish! I guess for May I am most looking forward to the warmer and longer days. I really enjoy being able to eat dinner outside on the deck and it still being nice and warm. Also cant wait to fire up the bbq!

    Like

  15. This May I’m looking forward to the end of a 3 yr. position and the start of a second retirement and all that it will bring.

    Like

  16. I am a new subscriber and I am looking forward to school being out for my boys in May….so we will have a much more flexiable schedule.

    Like

  17. I am excited about planting our garden, especially tomato plants. Nothing tastes as good as a juicy, homegrown tomato!
    Thanks for the giveaway.

    Like

  18. I am looking forward to and can’t wait for my family reunion! Every May my entire family has a huge reunion and we get to see everyone from all over the country and have a great weekend! We do it every year and it never disappoints!
    I happily follow via e-mail.!

    Like

  19. I’m excited for nicer weather, with an occasional Thunder Storm! πŸ™‚
    I love warm weather & a good thunderstorm!

    Like

  20. I am most excited about my 2 day trip to PA on the 29/30th of the month to see my favorite group The Lettermen perform both nights.

    Like

  21. What I really love about May is it is time to plant my garden and also time to start to plan our camper trips.

    Like

  22. What I most look forward to in the month of May is that both my kiddos’ birthdays are in May! My little boy is turning 4 TODAY actually and TOMORROW, my daughter turns 5!!!!! Woot woot!!!!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  23. Thanks for the giveaway, love! I found your blog for Instagram and I adore it ❀ for May, I am the most excited about the sunshine πŸ™‚

    Like

  24. I’m most excited for long walks, strawberry picking (although it’s late this year!) and finishing up with school☺️

    Like

  25. I have lived in Central Indiana my whole life, and have wanted to, but never attended the Indianapolis 500 Parade. Well this year I am going with my kids, I have 4 tickets and 2 tickets for Carb day the next day. May is the time of year Indianapolis is exciting.

    Like

Your thoughts here!

