Sunday Wrap-Up

Sunday Wrap Up – 4/12/2015

Happy Sunday!  How are you all doing?  I know I haven’t done a Sunday Wrap Up in so so long.  I’ve actually really missed these.  They are fun to do to get ready for the upcoming week.  So are you all ready?  Let’s go!

Sunday Wrap Up

My Posts This Week

Monday- Body Shaming – It’s Not Sexist

Wednesday- Learn to Quilt! – Part 3 {Sewing}

Saturday- For the Love of Chocolate

Weekly Reads

*13 Reasons Why Agent Carter Should Live to See Another Season*

As for all you that don’t know, I love Captain America.  No shame.  I also love Cap’s main gal, Peggy Carter. She holds her own and it such a good role model.  Have you all seen Peggy?

*Eating Disorders Have Nothing to Do With Food*

Bethany addresses something that is not well known.  As much as EDs seem to revolve around food, there is so much more to it.  My wonderful therapist once said, “Food is a symptom of an eating disorder.”

*10 Simple, Beautiful Ways to Be a Better Blog Friend*

I am truly blessed to have gotten to know so many wonderful people through blogging.

*The 25 Best Medical Schools in America*

One of my many dreams in a single article.

*Explaining Bloggers on Instagram to Non-Bloggers on Instagram*

Funny stuff!

*Are You More Peanut Butter or Jelly

Technically not a read, but it is a fun quiz!  Comment below on what you got.  I got PB.  All hail nut butter!

*.Cinnamon Roll Sugar Cookies.*

Spoons, you have done it again.  I can’t wait to try this!

Weekly Pins

A Sunday Wrap Up is never complete without a pin of a cute puppy!

Clothes like these make me happy.

 This spread look yummy!

 Breathtaking.

 

I need to keep this in mind for this summer.  College here I come!

 Scripture Sunday

 Luke 12:29, “And don’t be concerned about what to eat and what to drink. Don’t worry about such things.”

Luke 12:29

 

If you all want to do a similar post, please do so!  I would love to see all of your wonderful posts.  Be sure to link it back to me so I can see it!

Take such great care,

New Blog Signature

4 thoughts on “Sunday Wrap Up – 4/12/2015

  1. I love your Sunday Wrap Up posts, especially when you provide links to blog posts you enjoyed reading. I checked out the post about being a better blogging friend. And I couldn’t resist the Buzzfeed quiz, I got peanut butter too! If I start posting more often I’d love to incorporate Weekly wrap ups on my blog. Thanks for a wonderful week!

    Have a super, fantastic, awesome, splendid, amazing day!
    ~Eliza McFarlish @ elizamcfarlish.weebly.com

    Like

    1. Thanks, Eliza! We peanut butter girls should stick together πŸ˜‰ I would love to see your posts! I hope you have a fabulous week ahead xx

      Like

Your thoughts here!

