Sunday Wrap-Up

Sunday Wrap Up- 3/15/2015

Happy Sunday!  I hope you all had a nice Saturday.

Spring is finally here and I love love love it!  The sun is shining, the birds are singing, the grass is popping out from the snow… You know what this means?  I’m closer to graduation in May!  T-minus 55 days.  It seems like a ton now, but I am sure it is going to be here before I know it.

Sunday Wrap Up

My Posts This Week

Sunday- Homemade Almond Butter

Wednesday- Book Review- The Two Lives of Miss Charlotte Merryweather

Thursday- Misophonia: What It Is and How It Affected Me.

Weekly Reads

*Things You Should Know*

This post from Robyn is wonderfully comforting.

*The Only Person You Owe Anything To Is Yourself*

Everyone needs to read this.  Erin has a lot of wisdom to share and it needs to be heard.

*What to do when everything is due*

Yes, yes, and yes!  I’m going to need this next year.

*There is no “right” way to recover*

The always lovely Julia writes about how we as unique individuals have different ways of recovering, and that it is okay.  I applaud her for addressing a serious issue in the ED recovery community.

*9 Things Brands Look for in Bloggers*

These are some really helpful tips!

*Turning Your Handwriting Into a Font Is Stupid Easy*

Mind. Blown.

Weekly Pins

I’ve never had overnight oats before.  How do you all like to make them?  This recipe is Orange, Lime and Apricot Overnight Oats.  That sounds like a heavenly combo to me!

I have really been loving essential oils lately, so this chart is a great guide.

Because a grateful heart is a happy heart…

Please remember…

I want this coat!  (For next winter of course…)

I love this outfit!  It is kind of a like modern 1920s.

Scripture Sunday

The Lord your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.  –Zephaniah 3:17

Zephaniah 3:17

 

I hope each and every one of you has a wonderful week!

Until next time,

blog signature

Your thoughts here!

