Fun · Personal

I’m on Instagram!

sweetlypetiteblog

Hello beautiful people!  I am pleased to announce that Sweetly Petite is finally on Instagram.  My username is sweetlypetiteblog .  Unfortunately, the sweetlypetite username was taken.  Boo!

I need some people to follow so please comment below what your Instagram is and others that you suggest.  Please only suggest non-triggering, positive accounts…

If you feel inclined to follow me (which I hope you do!) you can follow me on Instagram.  I cannot wait to connect with all you guys.

Wow, this is a short post!  And yes, I did post the infamous picture of our generation… the selfie.  Ah well.  Anyway, I hope you all have a wonderful day.

Best,

blog signature

 

Your thoughts here!

