Sunday Wrap-Up

Sunday Wrap Up- 2/22/2015

Sunday Wrap Up

My Posts This Week

Monday- Luna Bar Review- Part 4

Thursday- Choosing a Major in High School

Saturday- 2015 Oscar Preview

Posts I Loved

*Student Loan Secrets*

I need to remember these tips.

*30 Songs to Wake Up Happier*

Brynne has some great song choices among these happy, uplifting songs.

*10 Things To Thank Feminists for (and 10 Things We Still Need to Work On)*

What an eye-opener.

*20 Things Someone With an Eating Disorder Wishes They Could Tell You*

This post literally brought tears to my eyes.  From an ED fighter, all these thoughts speaks volumes of truth.  This article says what we can’t say.

*Moving Forwards…*

Erin speaks of the different stages of recovery and how to keep moving forward.  Informative and inspiring!  (She is a fellow list lover. 😉 )

*19 Reasons Why Arthur Was the Best Kids Show of Our Generation*

This one is just for fun, but seriously, Arthur was my childhood.  Who else watched it?

Weekly Pins

Follow me on Pinterest for more pins!

These scones look so good!  Blueberry and lemon is one of the perfect combinations.

Chocolate Coffee Truffles. . .

We are worthy of love, always.

Outdoor rope lights for a pretty garden.

All different types of eyeliner styles and how to achieve your chosen look.

Where can I get this outfit??

Scripture Sunday

You can read the entire chapter of Proverbs here.

Proverbs 31:30

 

Have a great Sunday!

Love,

blog signature

2 thoughts on “Sunday Wrap Up- 2/22/2015

  1. Thank you so much for sharing my blog post! That’s so sweet of you 🙂 I’m really glad it was helpful. And I am super happy to have found your blog! I love it 😀 Can’t wait to read more girly xxxxx

    Like

Your thoughts here!

