Sunday Wrap-Up

Sunday Wrap Up- 2/8/2015

One week of February down.. only 3 more to go!

Sunday Wrap Up

My Posts This Week

Tuesday- Fluffy Honey Peanut Butter

Thursday- The Anna to my Elsa

Friday- Add God to Everyday Life

Posts I Loved

*7 Things You Should Know About Taking Herbal Remedies*

I do not take herbal supplements.. However, if you do or don’t take them, this is good to keep in the back of your head!

*Harper Lee to Release a “To Kill a Mockingbird” Sequel*

You don’t know how happy this makes me.  “To Kill a Mockingbird” is one of my favorite novels.

*15 Things You can Do With Silica Gel Packets*

Who would have thunk?

*This Is What a Cup of Tea Looks Like in 22 Different Countries*

For all you tea drinkers out there!

Weekly Pins

Cherries and dark chocolate make me happy.

Disney princesses based on their Myers Briggs personality.  I got Elsa.. imagine that!

Cannot be more true..

This puppy gets me every time.

I cut my hair a few months ago.. so this pin should be very helpful.

yearn for summer.  I love the colors in this outfit!

Speaking of coral..

If you checked out Gilmore Girls from my Netflix’s Picks post.. this chart will make you smile.

Scripture Sunday

I recently made a page where you can find all the Scripture Sunday pictures that I make.  They are printable and perfect for hanging in a locker or dorm!  Here is the page.

Colossians 3:12

 

 

I hope you all have a wonderful new week.

Take care,

blog signature

2 thoughts on “Sunday Wrap Up- 2/8/2015

    1. Please do! Lorelai and Rory always manage to cheer me up. The chart made me laugh when I found it. Yay! I am glad to hear you took the personality test. It’s kinda fun, actually. Hello Princess Anna 😉

      Like

Your thoughts here!

