Uncategorized

First Day of Senior Year

Oh my gosh. Today marked the beginning of the end. I cannot be more upset/happy/excited/etc..

I am taking so many classes, most of them are AP. I am okay with that. I am so ready for the challenge and joy of learning. I am especially excited for Physiology, Anatomy/Psychology, and Theology IV.

My school is moving into the new age and all of us received iPads. I never thought I would get an iPad. Let me tell you, they are kinda fun, like really fun. I’m typing this short little blog post on it right now.

My new screensaver is Disney. Did I mention I love Disney?

IMG_0006.JPG

It is of Rapunzel looking at her lanterns. So magical. So sweet.

Well, this blog post was just a test, so it is awfully short. Sorry!

– Alison

Your thoughts here!

